top of page

Business areas

InnoVision Deutschland GmbH supplies the medical device market with high-quality ophthalmological medical devices. In this way we ensure access to comfortable and safe contact lenses, contact lens care products and eye drops.

In addition, InnoVision is active in wholesale and foreign trade. We can specifically support companies and brands in exporting their products to South Korea. Thanks to our knowledge of the market, we can support the official registration, translation and marketing of German and European branded goods.

South Korea is the tenth largest economy in the world. South Korea is therefore an attractive market where there is also increasing demand for products from Germany and Europe. Our trading activities include the product groups: FMCG (Fast Moving Consumer Goods), cosmetic and hygiene products with health claims, dietary supplements (NEM), functional foods with health claims. If you are a manufacturer of high-quality products and would like to export your products to South Korea, please contact us.

bottom of page

Geschäftsbereiche

InnoVision Deutschland GmbH versorgt den Medizinproduktemarkt mit hochwertigen ophthalmologischen Medizinprodukten. Dadurch sichern wir den Zugang zu komfortablen und sicheren Kontaktlinsen, Kontaktlinsenpflegemitteln und Augentropfen.

Darüber hinaus ist InnoVision im Groß- und Außenhandel inbesondere in der Region Nordost-Asien aktiv. Wir können Sie bei dem Export Ihrer Produkte nach Südkorea gezielt unterstützen. Durch unsere Marktkenntnis können wir die behördliche Registrierung, Übersetzung und das Marketing von deutschen und europäischen Markenartikeln begleiten.

Südkorea ist die zehntgrößte Volkswirtschaft weltweit. Somit ist Südkorea ein attraktiver Markt, in dem es ebenfalls eine steigende Nachfrage nach Produkten aus Deutschland und Europa gibt. Unsere Handelsaktivitäten umfassen die Warengruppen: FMCG (Fast Moving Consumer Goods), Kosmetik- und Hygieneprodukte, Nahrungsergänzungsmittel (NEM), funktionale Lebensmittel mit health claims und Autopflegeprodukte und -zubehörteile. 

Wenn Sie Hersteller von hochwertigen Produkten sind und Ihre Produkte nach Südkorea exportieren möchten sprechen Sie uns gerne an.